Quote

An Ode To Blogging By A Forlon Guy

Meanwhile reading  The Alchemist  , It somehow came into my mind. Thoughts are weird really very weird :P

Blogging because no one listens to me ,

Blogging because I want to say.

Blogging Because I’m sad  :( ,

Blogging because I’m happy :D .

Blogging  Because I have not many friends ,

Blogging  because  I don’t want to tell my friends.

Blogging Because I don’t want to get attached with people ,

Blogging because I’ll make new friends.

Blogging Because I don’t know what to do ,

Blogging because may be then I have something to do.

Blogging Because I’m reading,

Blogging because I want to know what I’m reading.

Blogging Because Facebook is too mainstream ,

Happiness is eating an vanilla ice-cream.

Blogging Because  an inner voice calls

and you should never halt.

Leave a Reply

